Communications Committee

Ginger Gardner, MD , Chairperson
Joshua Kesterson, MD, Vice Chair  
Eloise Chapman-Davis, MD
Noelle Cloven, MD
John Diaz, MD, FACOG
Ashley Haggerty, MD
Jean Hurteau, MD
Shannon MacLaughlan, MD
Jenna Marcus, MD
Jennifer Mueller, MD
Carolyn Muller, MD
Robert Neff, MD
Lynn Parker, MD
Lauren Prescott, MD
B.J. Rimel, MD
Shannon Westin, MD
Jill Whyte, MD
Kristin Zorn, MD


Community outreach played an important role in the 2018 Society of Gynecologic Oncology Annual Meeting on Women’s Cancer, held March 24-27 in New Orleans.


September is Gynecologic Cancer Awareness Month.  After creating the month in 1999, the Foundation strives to bring attention about these cancers through public awareness campaigns.


The Foundation is proud to offer various Research Grants and Awards. Click here for more information.


FREE Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Courses throughout the country. For more information, click here.