Education Committee

Angeles Alvarez-Secord, MD. Chairperson
Linda Duska, MD, Vice Chair
Mariam Alhilli, MD
Shannon Armbruster, MD
Floor Backes, MD
Kerri Bevis, MD
Rebecca Brooks, MD
Leigh Cantrell, MD
Lauren Cobb, MD
Joshua Cohen, MD
Jonathan Cosin, MD
Dana DeMoss, MSN
Charles Dietrich, MD
Helen Dinkelspiel, MD
Adam ElNaggar, MD
Stephanie Gaillard, MD, PhD
Mary Gemignani, MD, MPH
Shannon Grabosch, MD
Whitfield Growdon, MD
Divya Gupta, MD
Jean Hansen, DO
Edward Jimenez, DO
Kenneth Kim, MD, FACOG
Amanika Kumar, MD
Charles Landen, MD
Lisa Landrum, MD, PhD
Carolyn Lefkowits, MD, MPH, MS
Beverly Long, MD
Chad Michener, MD
Fernanda Musa, MD, FACOG
Christa Nagel, MD
Farr Nezhat, MD, FACOG, FACS
Amanda Nickles Fader, MD
Akiva Novetsky, MD
Bunja Rungruang, MD
Dea Rushing, PA-C, RN, MSN
Ritu Salani, MD, MBA
Judith Smith, PharmD
Gavin Stuart, MD
Stephanie Sullivan, MD
Edward Tanner, MD
Deanna Teoh, MD
Celestine Tung, MD
Susan Zweizig, MD


Couldn’t make it to the National Race to End Women’s Cancer? You can still support women with gynecologic cancers by making a contribution today.


September is Gynecologic Cancer Awareness Month. #GCAM


The FWC is proud to offer various Research Grants and Awards. Click here for more information.


FREE Gynecologic Cancer Education Courses throughout the country. For more information, click here.