Research Grants & Awards Committee

Click on the names below for more information.

Anil Sood, MD, Chairperson
Ronald Alvarez, MD
Robert Coleman, MD
Douglas Levine, MD
Bradley Monk, MD
Matthew Powell, MD
Jason Wright, MD
S. Diane Yamada, MD


Gynecologic oncologists discuss some of the most important research presented at the 2016 SGO Annual Meeting in San Diego. Ovarian cancer survivor and patient advocate Jocelyn Alfandre (pictured) was a featured speaker at the Annual Meeting.


The Foundation is featured in the Sept. issues of Coping, Women and Family Circle magazines. Look out for our articles & ads!


The Foundation is proud to offer various Research Grants and Awards. Click here for more information.


FREE Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Courses throughout the country. For more information, click here.