Staff

Click on the names below for more information.

Karen J. Carlson
Executive Director
312.658.0750
kcarlson@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Lauren A. Herron
Administrative Manager
312.578.1439
lherron@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Terri Horton-O’Connell
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
312.580.1154
thorton@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Sharon Krinsky
Director of Philanthropy
312.580.1165
skrinsky@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Marsha Tanner Wilson
Director of Communication and Advocacy Relations
301.332.0117
mwilson@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Dina Tizzard
Program Manager
312.658.0751
dtizzard@foundationforwomenscancer.org

————————————————————

Karen Bate
Director of Marketing and Media Relations
703.402.2672
karenbbate@gmail.com

Cherie Estrada
Hispanic Health Educator
312.578.1439
estrada1812@yahoo.com

Catherine MacDonald
Social Media and Marketing Manager
571.484.4511
macdonaldcs8@gmail.com

Spotlight

Staff and supporters at the Foundation are thrilled to welcome new Chairman David Mutch, MD, FACOG. Read Dr. Mutch’s bio here.

Awareness

Unbreakable Bonds: Read this NY Times Mother’s Day tribute featuring Nt’l Race Host Committee member Megan Neforos: click here

Research

The Foundation for Women’s Cancer is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2014-2015 Research Grant and Prizes. View the PDF.

Education

The next Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Course is June 27 in Shreveport, Louisiana. For more information, click here.