Staff

Click on the names below for more information.

Karen J. Carlson
Executive Director
312.658.0750
kcarlson@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Lauren A. Herron
Administrative Manager
312.578.1439
lherron@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Terri Horton-O’Connell
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
312.580.1154
thorton@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Sharon Krinsky
Director of Philanthropy
312.580.1165
skrinsky@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Marsha Tanner Wilson
Director of Communication and Advocacy Relations
301.332.0117
mwilson@foundationforwomenscancer.org

Dina Tizzard
Program Manager
312.658.0751
dtizzard@foundationforwomenscancer.org

————————————————————

Karen Bate
Director of Marketing and Media Relations
703.402.2672
karenbbate@gmail.com

Cherie Estrada
Hispanic Health Educator
312.578.1439
estrada1812@yahoo.com

Catherine MacDonald
Social Media and Marketing Manager
571.484.4511
macdonaldcs8@gmail.com

Spotlight

Learn about progress made this past year in the 2014 State of the State report.

Awareness

2015 National Race to End Women’s Cancer Chair Camille Grammer wants all women to know the symptoms of uterine cancer.

Research

The Foundation’s research award winners will be announced later this month. Thank you to all who sent in their applications.

Education

The next Ovarian Cancer Survivors Course is May 8 in Orlando, FL. For more information, click here.