Save the Date Nov. 6 for the FWC Cancer Education Series On Survivorship – Foundation for Women's Cancer
A- A A+

Save the Date Nov. 6 for the FWC Cancer Education Series On Survivorship

Categories: Foundation News

Did you know in 2019, there were over 1 million survivors of gynecologic cancer in the United States? In this report, The American Cancer Society defines a cancer survivor as “any person with a history of cancer, from the time of diagnosis through the remainder of their life.” Experiencing survivorship may seem like a spectrum of seasons. Just as seasons are full of change, so is your journey as a survivor. Join us on Nov. 6 at 11:30 a.m. CT | 12:30 p.m. ET | 9:30 a.m. PT for a one-hour live webinar entitled, “Your Unique Story: Seasons of Survivorship“. We invite all caregivers and patients to register for this impactful webinar.